Learn about israel

Explore Aharon’s teachings of God’s Word

All Scripture is breathed out by God and profitable for teaching, for reproof, for correction, and for training in righteousness, that the man of God may be complete, equipped for every good work.
(2 Timothy 3:16-17)

For more videos click YouTube button below


Weekly Bible Study

Torah Portion
Free and anybody welcome! ZOOM calls will be Saturday at:
9:00 AM ET
8:00 AM CT
7:00 AM MT
6:00 AM PT
Israel time - 4:00 PM


Meeting ID:880 4757 2390
Passcode: 765851